Save up to 92% at MagazineCity.net




Lord of the Rings merchandise - LOTRshop.com















DVD AVENUE


Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X





Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.

Wednesday, November 5, 2003

DC COMICS FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four-page previews of DC Comics titles arriving in stores on Wednesday, Nov. 12, CLICK HERE.

Titles include JSA #54, H-E-R-O #10, Gotham Central #13, Fables #19 and Thundercats: Hammerhand's Revenge #2.

Over 1,000 Toys Up to 60% Off at KBtoys.com.


IMAGE COMICS FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four-page previews of Image Comics titles arriving in stores on Wednesday, Nov. 12, CLICK HERE.

Titles include G.I. Joe #23, Legacy #3 and Trakk: Monster Hunter #1.

Movies, toys, comics & more on sale at TFAW.com

CROSSGEN FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four-page previews of CrossGen Entertainment titles arriving in stores on Wednesday, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Brath #9 and Route 666 #17.



SMALLVILLE UPDATE

The WB has relesed five more images from "Relic," the episode of Smallville airing on Wednesday night.

Here's how The WB describes the episode:

"Lana's (Kristin Kreuk) great uncle (guest star Tom Heaton), who was convicted of murdering his wife forty years ago, shows her a picture of the man he believes really killed her aunt, and she is shocked to discover the drifter looks just like Clark (Tom Welling). Sure that the man is Jor-El, Clark's investigation leads him to a kryptonian medallion that allows him to see bits of the past -- and the life that Jor-El started for him long before he arrived on Earth."

Click on the thumbnails for larger and fuller images and look for more WB news on Thursday.





BRIEFLY

  • Marvel Comics on Wednesday released a full-color preview of the cover to JLA/Avengers #3. Click on the thumbnail for a larger image.

  • Coming Thursday: TV news -- and much more!!!



    COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

    In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links:

    * For Thursday, Oct. 30, including IDW news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Oct. 29, including Marvel Comics movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Oct. 28, including Marvel Comics movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Oct. 27, including Marvel Comics solicitations, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Oct. 25, including Image Comics solicitations, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Oct. 24, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Oct. 23, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Oct. 22, including DC Comics first looks and Teen Titans news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Oct. 21, including DC Comics' solicitations for January, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Oct. 20, including Star Wars and Halle Berry news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Oct. 18, including Punisher movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Oct. 17, including X-Men: Evolution news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Oct. 16, including Punisher movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Oct. 15, including Punisher movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Oct. 13, including Hulk and Punisher movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Oct. 11, including Angel news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Oct. 10, including Dark Horse's solicitations, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Oct. 9, including Avengers news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Oct. 8, including X-Men: Evolution news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Oct. 7, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Oct. 6, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Oct. 4, including Star Wars news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Oct. 3, including Smallville news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Oct. 2, including Spider-Man news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Oct. 1, including Jutice League news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Sept. 30, including Jutice League news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Sept. 29, including Catwoman movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Sept. 27, including Batman news, CLICK HERE.


    Rent Video Games Online!

    E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



    Return to the Continuum home page


    Copyright © 2003, The Comics Continuum