BuyDVD.com - Online anime superstore!







Save up to 75% on your new comics at Mailordercomi


Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X





Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.

Saturday, May 15, 2004

DC COMICS FOR AUGUST

DC Comics will release its August solicitations on Monday at 5 p.m. (ET).

Check back here then for complete listings and more than 100 images.



MUTANT X SEASON FINALE

"The Assault," the third-season finale of Mutant X, is scheduled to air in syndication next week.

For a thorough plot synopsis, with major spoilers and 23 images, CLICK HERE.

Official Shop of Warner Brothers!


FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four- or five-page previews of upcoming titles, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Seaguy #1 and Lucifer #50 from DC Comics and Menthu #1 from Hometown Productions.

For all things Baseball, Shop MLB.com


BRIEFLY

  • Artist Dustin Ngyuen is joining writer Ed Brubaker as the new creative team on The Authority.

  • Sojourn #34 will be the title's final issue.

  • Coming Monday: DC Comics solicitations -- and much more!!!

    get transformers @ tfaw.com


    COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

    In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links:

    * For Monday, May 10, including Catwoman movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, May 8, including Justice League animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, May 7, including Justice League animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, May 6, including Marvel news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, May 5, including Hugh Jackman talking about a third X-Men movie, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, May 4, including Marvel movie news and more from WonderCon, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, May 3, including Justice League news and more from WonderCon, CLICK HERE.

    * For Sunday, May 2, including Spider-Man 2 news from WonderCon, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, May 1, including news from WonderCon, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, April 30, including Smallville news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, April 29, including Marvel, DC and Image first looks, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, April 28, including Smallville news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, April 27, including Angel news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, April 26, including Spider-Man 2 news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, April 24, including Marvel news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, April 23, including Marvel news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, April 22, including Image Comics' solicitations for July, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, April 21, including DC Comics first looks, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, April 20, including Marvel Comics' solicitations for July, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, April 19, including TV news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, April 17, including TV news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, April 16, including TV news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, April 15, including Marvel Comics news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, April 14, including DC Comics news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, April 13, including Teen Titans animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, April 12, including DC Comics' solicitations for July, CLICK HERE.

    Visit T-Shirt King!

    E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



    Return to the Continuum home page


    Copyright © 2004, The Comics Continuum