movies, toys, comics @ tfaw.com




Superman Collectible at Fossil



Click Here to Buy Posters!
Click Here to Buy Posters!







Find all of your Electronic on eBay!


Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X





Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
TFAW.com has over 200 Spider-Man items! From shirts to videos to comics, TFAW.com has what you need to fill your web-slinging needs!

Friday, September 3, 2004

JUSTICE LEAGUE UNLIMITED UPDATE

Melissa Joan Hart will reprise her voice roles of Dee Dee for an upcoming episode of Cartoon Network's Justice League Unlimited.

Hart last voiced the roles for the Batman Beyond: Return of the Joker movie.

Best known for her role on Sabrina, The Teenage Witch, Hart also did the voice of Saturn Girl in Superman: The Animated Series. Hart also provided two voice roles for Sabrina, The Animated Series.

In other Justice League Unlimited news, this Saturday's new episode is "Fearful Symmetry."

Here's how the network describes the episode:

"Supergirl discovers that a series of nightmares she's having about being an assassin may be far more than just a bad dream."

Look for more on Justice League Unlimited soon here in The Continuum.

Find Justice League toys at WickedCoolStuff.com


FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four- or five-page previews of titles arriving in stores on Thursday, CLICK HERE

Titles include Menthu #3 from Hometown Productions and Star Wars: Empire #24, SpyBoy: Final Exam #4 and Blade of the Immortal #93 from Dark Horse Comics.



TEEN TITANS EPISODES

Cartoon Network has announced four more new episodes of Teen Titans airing in October.

Following is a rundown:

Saturday, Oct. 9: "Spellbound"

There's no one else quite like Raven: dark, somber and undeniably creepy. Even with four friends around her, Raven still manages to feel alone at Titans Tower... until she discovers a charming young Wizard named Malchior trapped inside one of her ancient books.

Saturday, Oct. 16: "Revolution"

The Titans' Fourth of July festivities are cut short when Mad Mod crashes the party, declaring the American Revolution is a hoax and reclaiming the city for Jolly Old England. If that wasn't enough, old Mod uses his high-tech cane to steal Robin's youth, making "King Moddie" young again while Robin turns into a withered dried up old man.

Saturday, Oct. 23: "Wavelength"

Brother Blood is back. And this time, it's personal. Cyborg learns that Blood stole his blueprints - and the villian is using Cy's technology to create a doomsday device. Can Cyborg take charge of the team and lead a mission to stop his arch-enemy? Or will he even get the chance?

Saturday, Oct. 30: "The Beast Within"

When Beast Boy begins turning into an angry and aggresive Man-Beast against his will, can the Titans save themselves from their savage friend?

StarWarsShop.com - More Product. More Exclusives.


BRIEFLY

  • Above are two more toys from Mattel's line based on The Batman animated series. Click on the thumbnails for larger images and look for more on The Batman soon here in The Continuun.

  • Warner Home Video has pushed the DVD release of Batman: The Animated Series Vol. 2 and Superman: The Animated Series Vol. 1 back to Jan. 25.

  • According to DC Comics, Identity Crisis #1 has sold out at the publisher. "Identity Crisis is just about half through... a perfect time to express our gratitude to the readership for nothing less than the most passionate response regarding DC's characters -- heck, any fictional characters -- in the last 10 years," said Mike Carlin, Senior Group Editor, DCU.

  • Coming Saturday: Animation news -- and much more!!!

    Visit T-Shirt King!


    COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

    In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links:

    * For Tuesday, Aug. 23, including The Batman animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Aug. 22, including Amy Acker's voice role on Justice League Unlimited, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Aug. 21, including Marvel Comics' solicitations for November, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Aug. 20, including The Batman animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Aug. 19, including Justice League Unlimited news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Aug. 18, including LeBron James comics news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Aug. 17, including Wolverine news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Aug. 16, including DC Comics' solicitations for November, CLICK HERE.

    * For Sunday, Aug. 15, including Batman Begins news and other news from Wizard World Chicago, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Aug. 14, including Green Lantern news and other news from Wizard World Chicago, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Aug. 13, including J. Scott Campbell news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Aug. 12, including Dark Horse's solicitations for November, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Aug. 11, including Smallville news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Aug. 10, including Lady Death movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Aug. 9, including Sin City movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, Aug. 7, including X-Men DVD news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, Aug. 6, including Global Frequency TV news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, Aug. 5, including Marvel Comics news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, Aug. 4, including DC Comics news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, Aug. 3, including Smallville news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, Aug. 2, including Teen Titans animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, July 31, including Constantine movie news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, July 30, including The Batman animated news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, July 29, including Blade: Trinity news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Wednesday, July 28, including Justice League Unlimited news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Tuesday, July 27, including an interview with the cast of the Fantastic Four movie, CLICK HERE.

    * For Monday, July 26, including Comic-Con International news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Sunday, July 25, including Comic-Con International news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Saturday, July 24, including Marvel Comics' solicitiations for October, CLICK HERE.

    * For Friday, July 23, including Comic-Con International news, CLICK HERE.

    * For Thursday, July 22, including an interview with Catwoman screenwriter John Brancato, CLICK HERE.

    Revenge of the Sith Sweatshirt

    Revenge of the Sith Sweatshirt

    Be the first to sport this all-new, StarWarsShop.com exclusive hooded fleece sweatshirt featuring the much anticipated Episode III movie title Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith.





    E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



    Return to the Continuum home page


    Copyright © 2004, The Comics Continuum