- Anime Super Store

Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X

Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Newest action figures
Tuesday, February 14, 2006


Marvel Comics is releasing its solicitations for May on Wednesday at noon (ET).

Check back here then for a complete rundown.

Visit T-Shirt King!


Image Comics has released its solicitations for May.

For a rundown, with cover images, CLICK HERE.

Click Here to Buy Superman Stuff


Archie Comics has released its solicitations for May.

For a rundown, with cover images, CLICK HERE.

Holiday Savings at


Starting in Ultimate Spider-Man #91, Spider-Man is going to be getting some help in the form of a new superhero -- Ultimate Spider-Girl.

The issue starts the five-part "Deadpool" arc by Brian Michael Bendis and Mark Bagley.

Here's how Marvel describes the issue:

"Spidey makes a trip to the X-Mansion to hang out with new gal pal Kitty Pryde only to find the School For Gifted Youngsters has been taken over by -- Ultimate Deadpool and his Marauders! Uh-oh. Seems like a good time to cut class. Guest-starring the Ultimate X-Men!"

The issue goes on sale on March 8. Click on the thumbnails for larger images.

Free Shipping at Fossil


* Superman Returns star Brandon Routh will be part of the NBA All-Star Celebrity Game on Friday in Houston. The game will be televised live on ESPN at 7 p.m.

* According to Variety, Lena Headey has been cast as Penny in CBS' Ultra pilot, based on the comic book by the Luna Bros.

* Activision has been granted the video-game license for Hasbro's Transformers, with the first game tied to the live-action Transformers movie.

* Coming Wednesday: Marvel news -- and much more!!!

Star Wars Saga at Entertainment Earth!


In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Thursday, Feb. 9: Marvel's Annihilation, Justice League Unlimited, Rising Stars: Untouchable and First Looks.

* Wednesday, Feb. 8: Mike Deodato's New Avengers and First Looks from Marvel, DC and Image.

* Tuesday, Feb. 7: Supergirl, The Batman, Dark Horse and DC First Looks and Moonstone Books for June.

* Monday, Feb. 6: X-Men movie game, Spider-Man 3's Captain Stacy, Aspen Comics for May and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

* Sunday, Feb. 5: Sin City, Heroic Publishing for May and Doctor Strange movie.

* Saturday, Feb. 4: Smallville, Alias' Valkyries and First Looks.

* Friday, Feb. 3: Dark Horse Comics for May, First Looks and Death, Jr. returns. Save up to 75% off your new comics!

* Thursday, Feb. 2: Smallville's Cyborg, Marvel and Devil's Due First Looks and Infinite Crisis.

* Wednesday, Feb. 1: Spider-Man 3's Gwen Stacy, Marvel and DC First Looks and SLG's Tron.

* Tuesday, Jan. 31: Blade, IDW Publishing for May, Claypool Comics for May, The Batman, DC trade paperbacks for June, Rex Mundi and The Simpsons.

* Monday, Jan. 30: Spider-Man's new costume, Infinite Crisis, Smallville, Image's Death Dealer and First Looks.

* Sunday, Jan. 29: Krypto, Smallville and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Saturday, Jan. 28: Smallville, Teen Titans, Star Wars: Rebellion and First Looks.

* Friday, Jan. 27: Smallville, Image Comics First Looks, Devil's Due First Looks and Sam Kieth's My Inner Bimbo.

* Thursday, Jan. 26: Black Panther/Storm wedding, DC Comics' 52, V for Vendetta, New Universe preview and Marvel and DC First Looks.

* Wednesday, Jan. 25: X-Men: The Last Stand, Smallville, Justice League Unlimited, Spider-Man and Marvel and DC First Looks.

* Tuesday, Jan. 24: Superman: Brainiac Attacks, WB/UPN merger, Marvel movies, Cannon Hawke, Necromancer, Devil's Due for April and Alias Comics for April.

* Monday, Jan. 23: Diamond Select, Ms. Marvel, Marvel's Western event, Ultraviolet images and Image First Looks.

* Sunday, Jan. 22: Aquaman on TV, First Looks and Bongo Comics for April.

* Saturday, Jan. 21: X-Men: The Last Stand, HBO/Cinemax for March, Narwain's Albert and First Looks.

E-mail the Continuum at

Return to the Continuum home page

Copyright © 2006, The Comics Continuum