- More Product. More Exclusives.

Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X

Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Up to 75% off new comics!


Devil's Due Publishing has released its solicitations for June.

For a rundown, with cover images, CLICK HERE.

Click for the Warner Bros. Online


The WB has released 13 images from "Hypnotic," the new episode of Smallville scheduled for Thursday, March 30.

Here's how the network describes the episode:

"Lex (Michael Rosenbaum) discovers that Professor Fine, aka Brainiac (guest star James Marsters), is in Honduras and sets out to confront him. Clark (Tom Welling) meets a beautiful seductress named Simone (Nichole Hiltz) who uses a magical charm to make people succumb to her every wish. An enchanted Clark reveals his powers to Simone, who seizes the opportunity and demands that Clark kill Lex."

The episode was written by Todd Slavkin and Darren Swimmer and directed by Michael Rohl.

Click on the thumbnails for larger and fuller images.


Oni Press has released its solicitations for June.

For a rundown, with cover images, CLICK HERE.

ThinkGeek - Cube Goodies!


For covers and three- to seven-page previews of upcoming titles, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Living in Infamy #3 from Ludovico Technique, Rocketo #7 from Image Comics, Jughead #172 from Archie Comics and Marvel Zombies #5 from Marvel Comics.


* According to Image Comics, Fear Agent #2 and Fear Agent #3 have both sold out.

* Coming Friday: Wizard World Los Angeles news -- and much more!!!

Free Shipping at Fossil


In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Wednesday, March 8: Marvel First Looks, DC First Looks, Image First Looks and Infinite Crisis.

* Tuesday, March 7: Dark Horse Comics for June, Batman Begins on HBO, Marvel's Fantastic Four press conference, Marvel Comics First Look and Moonstone books for July.

* Monday, March 6: Superman Returns, Image Comics First Looks, Devil's Due trade paperbacks and Street Sessions.

* Sunday, March 5: X-Men: The Last Stand, Kevin Maguire talks Batman and First Looks.

* Saturday, March 4: Superman Returns, Marvel animation, Heroic Publishing for June and First Looks.

* Friday, March 3: Eternals, Marshall Rogers on Black Rider, Doctor Strange, Justice League Unlimited, New Avengers: Illuminati and Devil's Due First Looks. Save up to 75% off your new comics!

* Thursday, March 2: Superman DVDs, Marvel First Looks, Archie First Looks, Anita Blake comics and Family Guy.

* Wednesday, March 1: Cartoon Network Upfronts, Marvel Comics First Looks and DC Comics First Looks.

* Tuesday, Feb. 28: Marvel/Diamond Select, X-Men: The Last Stand's David Gorder, Speakeasy Comics shuts down, The Simpsons and Spider-Man & Friends action figures.

* Monday, Feb. 27: V for Vendetta's Natalie Portman and from New York Comic-Con: X-Men: The Last Stand, Ultimate Universe and WildStorm.

* Sunday, Feb. 26: From New York Comic-Con: Spawn, Blade TV, X-Men, DC Universe and Marvel's Cup 'O Joe.

* Friday, Feb. 24: X-Men: The Last Stand's John Bruno, Jim Lee's Batcave spread, Elephantmen, The Batman, Alias Comics First Looks and Devil's Due First Looks.

* Thursday, Feb. 23: Spider-Man 3, X-Men: The Last Stand's Kelsey Grammer, Claypool Comics for June and First Looks.

* Wednesday, Feb. 22: X-Men: The Last Stand press conference, new Witchblade creators, Hack/Slash movie, Aquaman TV, Marvel First Looks and DC First Looks.

* Tuesday, Feb. 21: Ving Rhames joins Aquaman TV cast, Justice League Unlimited, new Top Cow editor-in-chief, Ms. Marvel, Planet Hulk and Marvel First Looks.

* Monday, Feb. 20: X-Men action figures, Boom! Studios for May, V for Vendetta, Squadron Supreme variants, First Looks and X-Men: The Last Stand.

* Sunday, Feb. 19: V for Vendetta, Dabel Brothers Production for May and First Looks.

* Saturday, Feb. 18: Alias Comics for May, Spider-Man action figures, First Looks, January sales and Ultimate Avengers.

* Friday, Feb. 17: Movie/TV special: Ultimate Avengers 2, Superman Returns, X-Men: Evolution, Fantastic Four, Legion of Super-Heroes, Ultraviolet, Just a Pilgrim and more.

* Thursday, Feb. 16: Marvel Legends preview, Marvel First Looks, DC First Looks and Image First Looks.

* Wednesday, Feb. 15: Marvel Comics for May, Oni Press for May and Marvel First Looks.

* Tuesday, Feb. 14: Image Comics for May and Archie Comics for May.

E-mail the Continuum at

Return to the Continuum home page

Copyright © 2006, The Comics Continuum