StarWarsShop.com - More Product. More Exclusives.





JiGGy.Com - Music T-Shirts Click for the Warner Bros. Online Shop-WBShop.com WebUndies - It's not just underwear! All Aboard Toys - www.allaboardtoys.com A Pop Culture Paradise! Hottopic.com - Everything about the music! Free Shipping at Fossil Shop Tommy Hilfiger at tommy.com LucasArtsStore.com - Official LucasArts Store Entertainment Earth.  Have Fun, Be Fun!



Buyanimes.com - Anime Super Store



Save up to 75% on your new comics at Mailordercomi


Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

TEEN TITANS IN APRIL

Following is a rundown of Teen Titans episodes scheduled for Cartoon Network from April 3-30, subject to change by the network.

The following episodes air at 6 a.m.

* Monday, April 3: "The Apprentice, Part 2."

* Tuesday, April 4: "How Long is Forever?"

* Wednesday, April 5: "Every Dog Has His Day."

* Thursday, April 6: "Terra."

* Friday, April 7: "Only Human."

* Monday, April 10: "Fear Itself."

* Tuesday, April 11: "Date with Destiny."

* Wednesday, April 12: "Transformation."

* Thursday, April 13: "Titan Rising."

* Friday, April 14: "Winner Take All."

The following episodes air at 6:30 a.m.

* Monday, April 17: "Betrayal."

* Tuesday, April 18: "Fractured."

* Wednesday, April 19: "Aftershock, Part 1."

* Thursday, April 20: "Aftershock, Part 2."

* Friday, April 21: "Deception."

* Monday, April 24: "X."

* Tuesday, April 25: "Bethrothed."

* Wednesday, April 26: "Crash."

* Thursday, April 27: "Haunted."

* Friday, April 28: "Spellbound."



E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



Return to the Continuum home page


Copyright © 2006, The Comics Continuum