Cool new t-shirts at WickedCoolStuff.com!






StarWarsShop.com - More Product. More Exclusives.

Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X


N E W S
Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.

Saturday, April 1, 2006

ULTIMATE AVENGERS' MARC WORDEN

The Continuum today continues its series of features on voice actors from the Ultimate Avengers movies with Marc Worden, who plays Iron Man.

To read the feature, CLICK HERE.



FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four- to six-page previews of upcoming titles, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Star Wars: Boba Fett -- Overkill One-Shot, B.P.R.D.: The Universal Machine #1, Conan #27 and Goon #17 from Dark Horse Comics and Stagger Lee from Image Comics.

Mailordercomics.com


BRIEFLY

* To the right is a first look at the covers, with trade dress, to Spider-Woman: Origin #5 and Sentinel Squad O*N*E #4. Click on the thumbnails for larger images.

* Coming Sunday: Movie news -- and much more!!!

The Ultimate Bob the Builder Store


COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Monday, March 27: IDW Publishing for July, Blade: The Series, Image Comics First Looks, Rex Mundi to Dark Horse and Nova.

* Sunday, March 26: Superman/Batman, V for Vendetta, Smallville and First Looks.

* Saturday, March 25: Ultimate Avengers, First Looks, E-Man Returns and Trailer Park of Terror.

* Friday, March 24: The Simpsons go live-action, Tommy Lee Edwards on Bulletpoints, First Looks and Amazing Spider-Man variant.

* Thursday, March 23: X-Men: The Official Game, Aspen Comics For June, The Batman and Blade: The Series.

* Wednesday, March 22: Marvel First Looks, DC First Looks and Image First Looks.

* Tuesday, March 21: DB Pro for June, Gen13's Talent Caldwell, Legion of Super Heroes animation, Witchblade animated and Marvel First Looks. JiGGy.Com - Music T-Shirts & More

* Monday, March 20: From Wizard World L.A.: Blade, Ultimate Avengers, Ultimate Universe and Civil War panels.

* Sunday, March 19: V for Vendetta tops box office and, from Wizard World L.A.: DC Universe, WildStorm/Vertigo/CMX and X-Men panels.

* Saturday, March 18: From Wizard World L.A.: Hellboy's Doug Jones, Superman Returns, DC Comics panel, Marvel's Cup 'O Joe panel and Mondo Marvel panel.

* Friday, March 17: February sales, Marvel animation roundup, V for Vendetta, Family Guy and Iron Man press conference.

* Thursday, March 16: Devil's Due for June, Oni Press for June and Smallville.

* Wednesday, March 15: Superman Returns comics, Marvel First Looks and DC First Looks.

* Tuesday, March 14: Marvel Comics for June, Image Comics for June and Marvel First Looks.

* Monday, March 13: DC Comics for June, DC trade paperbacks for July/August, Archie Comics for June, Legion of Super-Heroes animated and First Looks.

* Sunday, March 12: V for Vendetta's Joel Silver, Chris Batista talks 52, Ape Entertainment's U.T.F. and Jenna Meets 100 Girls.

* Saturday, March 11: Superman DVDs, Smallville, The Simpsons and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Friday, March 10: Justice League Unlimited, Marvel Comics First Looks, Narwain's Miserere and Dead @17.

* Thursday, March 9: Legion of Super Heroes animated, Superman DVDs, Aspen Comics' Shrugged and First Looks.

* Wednesday, March 8: Marvel First Looks, DC First Looks, Image First Looks and Infinite Crisis.

* Tuesday, March 7: Dark Horse Comics for June, Batman Begins on HBO, Marvel's Fantastic Four press conference, Marvel Comics First Look and Moonstone books for July.

* Monday, March 6: Superman Returns, Image Comics First Looks, Devil's Due trade paperbacks and Street Sessions.

* Sunday, March 5: X-Men: The Last Stand, Kevin Maguire talks Batman and First Looks.


E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



Return to the Continuum home page


Copyright © 2006, The Comics Continuum