Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X - Anime Super Store

Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Superman Limited Edition Watch


February solicitations, Heroes -- and much more!!!


After showing a nine-minute clip of Ghost Rider, writer/director Mark Steven Johnson staged a question-and-answer session with his Wizard World Texas audience on Saturday.

For the highlights, CLICK HERE.

ThinkGeek - Cube Goodies!


DC Comics will be releasing its solicitations for February at 5 p.m. (ET) on Monday.

Check back here for a complete rundown.

In the meantime, DC has provided The Continuum an early look at three titles. To check them out, CLICK HERE.

eBay has the hard to find item


Sci Fi has released seven images from "Unfinished Business," the Friday, Dec. 1 episode of Battlestar Galactica.

The images show Kandyse McClure as Dualla, Jamie Bamber as Lee "Apollo" Adama, Tahmoh Penikett as Karl "Helo" Agathon, Edward James Olmos as Commander William Adama, Mary McDonnell as Laura Roslin and Nicki Clyne as Cally.

Sci Fi has yet to release a description of the episode.

Click on the thumbnails for larger images.


* The Wii version of Activision's Marvel Ulitimate Alliance game will be released this week.


In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Tuesday, November 7: Smallville, Heroes, Marvel First Looks and Transmetropolitan trade paperbacks.

* Monday, November 6: Incredible Hulk movie, Marvel films update and First Looks.

* Sunday, November 5: Spider-Man 3, The Batman and First Looks.

* Saturday, November 4: Superman Returns video game, The Simpsons and First Looks.

* Friday, November 3: Dark Horse Comics for February, Spider-Man 3, First Looks, Superman theatrical serials and Black Panther.

* Thursday, November 2: Cartoon Network pulls Fantastic Four, Heroes, Superman II's Margot Kidder, Lois & Clark DVD, Marvel First Looks, Family Guy and The Batman's Brandon Routh.

* Wednesday, November 1: The Punisher: Extended Cut DVD, Marvel First Looks, Image First Looks, DC First Looks, Marvel HeroClix and DC collected editions.

* Tuesday, October 31: Iron Man DVD, Battlestar Galactica, Marvel Zombies vs. Army of Darkness, Teen Titans and First Looks.

* Monday, October 30: Bryan Singer signs for Superman sequel, Marvel First Looks, DC First Looks, The Batman, Stjepan Sejic exclusive to Top Cow and Afro Samurai.

* Sunday, October 29: Legion of Super Heroes, Family Guy and Heroic Publishing's Flare Adventures.

* Saturday, October 28: Heroes, Hellboy: Sword of Storms, Smallville and First Looks.

* Friday, October 27: Diamond Select Toys, Smallville, First Looks and Marvel postage stamps.

* Thursday, October 26: Onslaught Reborn, Smallville, First Looks, DC Comics trades, The Fountain, Heroic Publishing's Athem and Hellboy: Sword of Storms.

* Wednesday, October 25: Marvel First Looks, The Simpsons, Marvel Legends, Image First Looks, Vampirella and Black Panther.

* Tuesday, October 24: Marvel Legends, Black Panther, DC Comics roundup, Anita Blake, Heroes and Black Coat.

* Monday, October 23: Image Comics for January, Spider-Man movie, Heroes, Family Guy, Witchblade and First Looks.

* Sunday, October 22: Battlestar Galactica, Painkiller Jane and First Looks.

* Saturday, October 21: Paul Dini, Family Guy, Smallville, Arcana Studio for January and HBO/Cinemax in December.

* Friday, October 20: Kristanna Loken cast as Painkiller Jane, Smallville, Hellboy: Sword of Storms, Oni Press for January and Marvel First Looks.

* Thursday, October 19: IDW Publishing for January, Marvel Comics First Looks, Heroes, Battlestar Galactica comics and Teen Titans.

* Wednesday, October 18: Devil's Due Publishing for January, Archie Comics for January, Image First Looks, Andy Diggle on Hellblazer and Star Trek's Michael Dorn.

* Tuesday, October 17: Spider-Man 3, Marvel Comics for January, Boom! Studios for January, Dynamite First Looks and Soulfire: Chaos Reign.

* Monday, October 16: DC Comics for January, Buffy the Vampire Slayer's Georges Jeanty, Heroes and Top Cow's Tyler Kirkham.

* Sunday, October 15: DC Comics, The Batman, Silent Devil and First Looks.

* Saturday, October 14: Battlestar Galactica, The Simpsons, Transformers: Spotlight, Ape Entertainment's Nightmare World and Krypto the Superdog.

* Friday, October 13: Hellboy: Sword of Storms, Smallville, Teen Titans: Trouble in Tokyo, First Looks, September sales and Iron Man movie.

E-mail the Continuum at

Return to the Continuum home page

Copyright © 2006, The Comics Continuum