Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X

Action Figures, Gifts, and Collectibles

Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
DC T-Shirts


First Looks -- and more!


Diamond has released solicitations for its upcoming Marvel/Diamond Select products.

For a rundown, with images, CLICK HERE .

For a rundown of the most recently solicited DC Direct products, CLICK HERE.

Marvel Comics T-Shirts & Posters


For covers and two- to three-page previews of upcoming titles, CLICK HERE .

Titles include Archie & Friends #106 and Betty & Veronica Double Digest #148 from Archie Comics and The Sire #3 from Aftershock Comics.

For Marvel Comics First Looks for Jan. 4 titles, CLICK HERE.

Stylin Online - T-Shirts


For previously posted solicitations for March, click on the publishers' names below:

* Antarctic Press.

* Ape Entertainment.

* Archie Comics.

* Aspen Comics.

* Boom! Studios.

* Dark Horse Comics.

* DC Comics.

* Devil's Due Publishing.

* Dynamite Entertainment.

* IDW Publishing.

* Image Comics.

* Marvel Comics.

* Moontone Books.

* Oni Press.

* Virgin Comics.


* To the right is a first look at the packaging for Justice League Unlimited: The Complete Second Season from Warner Home Video. Click on the thumbnail for a larger image.

* The Movie Channel will air The Crow twice in January -- Wednesday, Jan. 3 at 11:30 p.m. and Wednesday, Jan. 24 at 3:15 a.m.


In case you missed The Continuum's recent coverage, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Sunday, December 24: Marvel Animated Gift Set and Archie First Looks.

* Saturday, December 23: Ghost Rider, Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, The Batman, Devil's Due First Looks and Ape Entertainment for March.

* Friday, December 22: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Smallville, Legion of Super Heroes and Virgin Comics for March.

* Thursday, December 21: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Top Cow's First Born, Battlestar Galactica, IDW's Transformers prequel and Image First Looks.

* Wednesday, December 20: Heroes, Marvel First Looks, Archie Comics' new style and Virgin Comics' Gamekeeper.

* Tuesday, December 19: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Smallville, Marvel First Looks, Dynamite First Looks, Madman movie and Jack of Fables.

* Monday, December 18: Dynamite Entertainment for March, Shrugged, Spider-Man 3, Boom!'s Left on Mission and First Looks.

* Sunday, December 17: Dwayne McDuffie talks Fantastic Four, Marvel First Looks, Archie's new style and Antarctic Press for March.

* Saturday, December 16: Smallville, Spider-Man 3, Oni Press for March and Devil's Due First Looks.

* Friday, December 15: The Batman's Nightwing, Smallville, Fantastic Four, Onslaught Reborn, November sales, Heroic Publishing First Looks and Archie First Looks.

* Thursday, December 14: 30 Days of Night, Spider-Man 3, Devil's Due for March, Heroes, Family Guy, The Batman and Xombie.

* Wednesday, December 13: Image Comics for March, Image First Looks, Marvel First Looks and Spider-Man 2 on FX.

* Tuesday, December 12: Marvel Comics for March, Boom! Studios for March, Marvel First Looks and DC First Looks.

* Monday, December 11: DC Comics for March, Archie Comics for March and DC First Looks.

* Sunday, December 10: The Simpsons, Family Guy, Legion of Super Heroes and Heroes.

* Saturday, December 9: Ghost Rider's Mark Steven Johnson, Ralph Winter to produce Wolverine? and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Friday, December 8: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Astonishing X-Men, Action Comics and First Looks.

* Thursday, December 7: Smallville's "Justice," Aspen Comics for March, Serenity, First Looks, Virgin Comics' Enigma and Ultimate Spider-Man.

* Wednesday, December 6: Marvel First Looks, Justice League in live-action?, Ghost Rider's Eva Mendes and Diamond Select.

* Tuesday, December 5: Dark Horse Comics for March, Marvel First Looks, Sheena from Devil's Due and Image delays.

* Monday, December 4: IDW Publishing for March, Spider-Man movie, Painkiller Jane, Battlestar Galactica, The Simpsons, Image First Looks and DC First Looks.

* Sunday, December 3: Ghost Rider's Nicolas Cage and Archie Comics First Looks.

* Saturday, December 2: Ghost Rider press event and Smallville.

* Friday, December 1: Ghost Rider press event, Marvel First Looks and Image First Looks.

* Thursday, November 30: Marvel First Looks, Justice League Unlimited/The Batman DVDs, The Guardian Line First Looks and Stan Lee.

E-mail the Continuum at

Return to the Continuum home page

Copyright © 2006, The Comics Continuum