Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X



Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Heroes Save the Cheerleader T-Shirt
FRIDAY, JULY 13, 2007

MARVEL COMICS FIRST LOOKS

For covers and five- to eight-page previews of Marvel Comics titles arriving in stores on July 18, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Avengers: The Initiative #4, Avengers Classic #2, Mystic Arcana: Black Knight, Captain America #28, Ghost Rider #13, Giant-Size Marvel Adventures The Avengers #1, Legion of Monsters: Morbius, New X-Men #40, The Order #1, Annihilation: Conquest -- Quasar #1, Super-Villain Team-Up/M.O.D.O.K.'s 11 #1, Thunderbolts: Desperate Measures, Wolverine: Origins Annual #1, World War Hulk: Front Linee #2, World War Hulk: X-Men #2 and The Hood Premiere HC.



IMAGE COMICS FIRST LOOKS

For covers and five-page previews of Image Comics titles arriving in stores on July 18, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Black Cherry, Full Color, Gødland #19 and Repo #2.



BRIEFLY

* Warner Home Video has announced an Oct. 23 release for The Adventures of Aquaman: Collection, a two-disc set.



COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

* Sunday, July 8: Transformers and Who Wants To Be A Super Hero?.

* Saturday, July 7: TwoMorrows Publishing for October, First Looks and Transformers.

* Friday, July 6: Marvel First Looks, Image First Looks and DC First Looks.

* Thursday, July 5: Teen Choice nominations, Who Wants To Be A Superhero?, Dark Horse First Looks and Marvel's MAX.

* Wednesday, July 4: Markosia Publishing for October, Marvel First Looks, Archie First Looks and Painkiller Jane.

* Tuesday, July 3: First Looks, Teen Titans for July and Image Comics' Brawl.

* Monday, July 2: Transformers' Shia LeBeouf, First Looks, Second Printings and Moonstone Books for October.

* Sunday, July 1: Transformers' Megan Fox and First Looks.

* Saturday, June 30: The Darkness video game, Heroic Publishing for October, Jeph Loeb talks Wolverine #55 and First Looks.

* Friday, June 29: Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps, Image First Looks, Archie First Looks, Marvel First Looks, Superman animation, Mattel/DC Universe, Ultimate Spider-Man #100 Project and Painkiller Jane.

* Thursday, June 28: Cartoon Network's Fantastic Four, BlueWater Productions for October and First Looks.

* Wednesday, June 27: Superman animation, Marvel First Looks and Virgin Comics.

* Tuesday, June 26: Devil's Due Publishing for September, Mirage Studios for September and First Looks.

* Monday, June 25: Transformers animated, Dynamite Entertainment for September, IDW Publishing for September, Oni Press for September, Dynamite First Looks, Dark Horse First Looks, Marvel First Looks, Archie First Looks and Red 5's Atomic Robo.

* Sunday, June 24: Avatar Press for September and Fangoria Comics for September.

* Saturday, June 23: Aspen Comics for September and Marvel First Looks.

* Friday, June 22: Painkiller Jane, Fantastic Four and Kids' WB! for July.

* Thursday, June 21: Spectacular Spider-Man, Who Wants To Be A Super Hero?, Marvel First Looks and Image First Looks.

* Wednesday, June 20: Image Comics for September, Marvel First Looks and X-Men: Endangered Species.

* Tuesday, June 19: Marvel Comics for September, First Looks, Blade DVD and Mattel's The Dark Knight.

* Monday, June 18: DC Comics for September, Top Cow Productions for September and Archie Comics for September.

* Sunday, June 17: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer and from Wizard World Philadelphia: Avengers panel, WildStorm panel, Vertigo panel and Aspen Comics panel.




E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



Return to the Continuum home page


Copyright © 2007, The Comics Continuum