Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X

Stylin Online - T-Shirts


Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Adult Swim T-Shirts
TUESDAY, JULY 17, 2007

IMAGE COMICS FOR OCTOBER

Image Comics has provided The Continuum its solicitations for October.

For a rundown, with images, CLICK HERE.

For previously published solicitations for October, click on the publishers' names below:

* BlueWater Productions.

* Digital Webbing.

* Dark Horse Comics.

* DC Comics.

* Heroic Publishing.

* Markosia Publishing.

* Moonstone Books.

* TwoMorrows Publishing.



MARVEL COMICS FOR OCTOBER

Marvel Comics has provided The Continuum its solicitations for October.

For a rundown, with images, CLICK HERE.



DYNAMITE ENTERTAINMENT FIRST LOOKS

For covers and four- to five-page previews of Dynamite Entertainment titles arriving in stores on July 18, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Terminator 2: Infinity #1, Lone Ranger #7 and Painkiller Jane Volume 2 #2.

Free Shipping at Fossil


BRIEFLY

* To the right is a first look at the box art to The Adventures of Aquaman: Collection, a two-disc set due in stores on Oct. 23.

Click on the thumbnail for a larger image.



COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

In case you missed The Continuum's coverage over the past month, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Wednesday, July 11 Smallville, Fantastic Four, First Looks, The Simpsons and Family Guy.

* Tuesday, July 10: Dark Horse Comics for October and First Looks.

* Monday, July 9: Painkiller Jane and Smallvlle. Free Shipping from WBShop.com!

* Sunday, July 8: Transformers and Who Wants To Be A Super Hero?.

* Saturday, July 7: TwoMorrows Publishing for October, First Looks and Transformers.

* Friday, July 6: Marvel First Looks, Image First Looks and DC First Looks.

* Thursday, July 5: Teen Choice nominations, Who Wants To Be A Superhero?, Dark Horse First Looks and Marvel's MAX.

* Wednesday, July 4: Markosia Publishing for October, Marvel First Looks, Archie First Looks and Painkiller Jane.

* Tuesday, July 3: First Looks, Teen Titans for July and Image Comics' Brawl.

* Monday, July 2: Transformers' Shia LeBeouf, First Looks, Second Printings and Moonstone Books for October.

* Sunday, July 1: Transformers' Megan Fox and First Looks.

* Saturday, June 30: The Darkness video game, Heroic Publishing for October, Jeph Loeb talks Wolverine #55 and First Looks.

* Friday, June 29: Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps, Image First Looks, Archie First Looks, Marvel First Looks, Superman animation, Mattel/DC Universe, Ultimate Spider-Man #100 Project and Painkiller Jane.

* Thursday, June 28: Cartoon Network's Fantastic Four, BlueWater Productions for October and First Looks.

* Wednesday, June 27: Superman animation, Marvel First Looks and Virgin Comics.

* Tuesday, June 26: Devil's Due Publishing for September, Mirage Studios for September and First Looks.

* Monday, June 25: Transformers animated, Dynamite Entertainment for September, IDW Publishing for September, Oni Press for September, Dynamite First Looks, Dark Horse First Looks, Marvel First Looks, Archie First Looks and Red 5's Atomic Robo.

* Sunday, June 24: Avatar Press for September and Fangoria Comics for September.

* Saturday, June 23: Aspen Comics for September and Marvel First Looks.

* Friday, June 22: Painkiller Jane, Fantastic Four and Kids' WB! for July.

* Thursday, June 21: Spectacular Spider-Man, Who Wants To Be A Super Hero?, Marvel First Looks and Image First Looks.

* Wednesday, June 20: Image Comics for September, Marvel First Looks and X-Men: Endangered Species.

* Tuesday, June 19: Marvel Comics for September, First Looks, Blade DVD and Mattel's The Dark Knight.

* Monday, June 18: DC Comics for September, Top Cow Productions for September and Archie Comics for September.




E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



Return to the Continuum home page


Copyright © 2007, The Comics Continuum