Free Overnight Shipping from Fossil






flash - static

Protect your space - Life size Star Wars Fatheads


Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Shop the Official ABC Lost Store!

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 23, 2007

RED 5 COMICS FOR MARCH

Red 5 Comics has released its solicitations for March.

For a rundown, with images, CLICK HERE.

For previously published solicitations for March, click on the publishers' names below.

* Archie Comics.

* Aspen Comics.

* Archie Comics.

* BlueWater Productions.

* Bongo Comics.

* Dark Horse Comics.

* DC Comics.

* IDW Publishing .

* Image Comics.

* Marvel Comics.

* Moonstone Books.

* Oni Press.

* Top Cow Productions.

* Viper Comics.

Buy DVDs and merchandise from The Heroes here!


DIGITAL WEBBING FOR MARCH

Digital Webbing has released its solicitations for March.

For a rundown, with images, CLICK HERE.

Mailordercomics.com


BRIEFLY

* "Ebb and Flow" is the title of the Friday, Jan. 11 episode of Flash Gordon on Sci Fi Channel.



COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

In case you missed The Continuum's coverage over the past month, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Tuesday, December 18: Marvel Comics for March and DC Comics roundup.

* Monday, December 17: DC Comics for March, Archie Comics for March and First Looks.

* Sunday, December 16: Chloe Sullivan in the DC Universe, Moonstone Books for April and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Saturday, December 15: First Looks.

* Friday, December 14: Marvel First Looks and Archie First Looks.

* Thursday, December 13: The Dark Knight, Whiteout, DC Comics trade paperbacks for July/August, Oni Press' Jumper Jumpscars and First Looks.

* Wednesday, December 12: Hellboy II: The Golden Army, X-Men Origins: Wolverine, DC Comics trade paperbacks for June/July, The Batman, Knight Rider, Aliens vs. Predator -- Requiem and First Looks.

* Tuesday, December 11: Dark Horse Comics for March, Viper Comics for March, DC Comics roundup, Bluewater expands Ray Harryhausen line, Transfuzion Publishing launches and First Looks.

* Monday, December 10: Whiteout, The Dark Knight, Smallville's Laura Vandervoort, Jughead's new look, Witchblade anime, Roger Stern talks JLA: Classified, I Am Legend's Will Smith, UDON's new Street Fighter titles and First Looks.

* Sunday, December 9: Dark Horse First Looks, Marvel/Del Rey manga and Boomerang episodes in January.

* Saturday, December 8: The Spectacular Spider-Man, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and First Looks.

* Friday, December 7: Marvel First Looks.

* Thursday, December 6: Punisher War Zone, The Batman, First Looks and The Darkness.

* Wednesday, December 5: Wanted on June 27, I Am Legend, Marvel press conference: Dan Slott, Smallville, Swamp Thing, Doctor Who and First Looks.

* Tuesday, December 4: The Spectacular Spider-Man, The Batman, Smallville, 10th Muse optioned, Dabel Brothers roundup and First Look.

* Monday, December 3: Heroes, Hulk, BlueWater Productions for March, Moonstone Books for March, First Looks, Alex Simmons at Archie Comics and Image Comics' Gutwrencher.

* Sunday, December 2: Heroes' Kristen Bell and First Looks.

* Saturday, December 1: Devil's Due Publishing for February, Archie First Looks and Marvel First Looks.

* Friday, November 30: Marvel First Looks, Legion of Super Heroes, Ape Entertainment for February and Fantastic Four animated.

* Thursday, November 29: Dynamite Entertainment for February, The Simpsons, Antarctic Press for February, First Looks, Kids' WB! in December and DC Comics second printings.

* Wednesday, November 28: Marvel press conference: Brian Michael Bendis, Legion of Super Heroes, Smallville, Avatar Press for February, Oni Press for February, Markosia Publishing for February and Marvel First Looks.

* Tuesday, November 27: Justice League: The New Frontier, Blade: The Series DVD, DC Comics roundup, Marvel First Looks, Boom! Studios for February, Aspen Comics for February, Arcana Studio for February and Punisher: War Zone movie.

* Monday, November 26: Marvel First Looks, Hulk, Smallville, DC First Looks, IDW Publishing for February, Desperado Publishing for February and Red 5 Comics for February.

* Sunday, November 25: Teen Titans and Mirage Studios for February.

* Saturday, November 24: Groo panel at Mid-Ohio-Con, Bongo Comics for February and First Looks.

* Friday, November 23: Battlestar Galactica, The Simpsons and First Looks.

* Thursday, November 22: Comics movies on television and Image Comics First Looks.

* Wednesday, November 21: First Looks and Smallville.

* Tuesday, November 20: Marvel Comics for February and Image Comics for February.

* Monday, November 19: DC Comics for February, Smallville's Laura Vandervoort, Heroes and Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles.




E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



Return to the Continuum home page


Copyright © 2007, The Comics Continuum