StarWarsShop.com - More Product. More Exclusives.

Family Guy T-Shirts


Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Shop the Official ABC Lost Store!

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 30, 2007

BLUEWATER PRODUCTIONS FOR APRIL

Bluewater Productions has provided The Continuum its solicitations for April.

For a rundown, with images, CLICK HERE.

ThinkGeek - Cool Computing Stuff and Mods


TERMINATOR: THE SARAH CONNOR CHRONICLES

Fox has released five more images from the two-part "Pilot" episode of Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chornicles, scheduled to air on Sunday, Jan. 13 and Monday, Jan. 14.

The images show Summer Glau as Cameron, Thomas Dekker as John and Lena Headey as Sarah, as well as guest-star Owain Yoeman as Cromartie.

Click on the thumbnails for larger and fuller images.

Fox has also released eight new gallery images from the show.

In addition to Glau, Dekker and Headey, they feature Richard T. Jones as FBI Agent James Ellison.

Click on the thumbnails below for larger and fuller images.



Buy DVDs and merchandise from The Heroes here!


MARCH SOLICITATIONS ROUNDUP

For previously published solicitations for March, click on the publishers' names below.

* Antarctic Press.

* Ape Entertainment.

* Arcana Studio.

* Archie Comics.

* Aspen Comics.

* Archie Comics.

* Big City Comics.

* BlueWater Productions.

* Bongo Comics.

* Boom! Studios.

* Dark Horse Comics.

* DC Comics.

* Desperado Publishing.

* Devil's Due Publishing.

* Digital Webbing.

* Dynamite Entertainment.

* IDW Publishing .

* Image Comics.

* Markosia Publishing.

* Marvel Comics.

* Moonstone Books.

* Oni Press.

* Red 5 Comics.

* SLG Publishing.

* Top Cow Productions.

* Viper Comics.

T-shirts!


BRIEFLY

* USA will rebroadcast 2003's Hulk movie on Friday night at midnight and Saturday at 11 p.m.



COMICS CONTINUUM BACK ISSUES

In case you missed The Continuum's coverage over the past month, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Tuesday, December 25: Family Guy, Markosia Publishing for March and First Looks.

* Monday, December 24: Boom! Studios for March, Desperado Pubishing for March, Ape Entertaiment for March and Arcana Studio for March.

* Sunday, December 23: Red 5 Comics for March and Digital Webbing for March.

* Saturday, December 22: The Simpsons, Hellboy II: The Golden Army, Oni Press for March, Aspen Comics for March and First Looks.

* Friday, December 21: Legion of Super Heroes, The Batman, Marvel First Looks and Bongo Comics for March. Stylin Online - T-Shirts

* Thursday, December 20: Hellboy II: The Golden Army, Transformers: Animated, X-Men: Messiah Complex and First Looks.

* Wednesday, December 19: IDW Publishing for March, Avatar Press for March, Image Comics for March and Top Cow Productions for March.

* Tuesday, December 18: Marvel Comics for March and DC Comics roundup.

* Monday, December 17: DC Comics for March, Archie Comics for March and First Looks.

* Sunday, December 16: Chloe Sullivan in the DC Universe, Moonstone Books for April and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Saturday, December 15: First Looks.

* Friday, December 14: Marvel First Looks and Archie First Looks.

* Thursday, December 13: The Dark Knight, Whiteout, DC Comics trade paperbacks for July/August, Oni Press' Jumper Jumpscars and First Looks.

* Wednesday, December 12: Hellboy II: The Golden Army, X-Men Origins: Wolverine, DC Comics trade paperbacks for June/July, The Batman, Knight Rider, Aliens vs. Predator -- Requiem and First Looks.

* Tuesday, December 11: Dark Horse Comics for March, Viper Comics for March, DC Comics roundup, Bluewater expands Ray Harryhausen line, Transfuzion Publishing launches and First Looks.

* Monday, December 10: Whiteout, The Dark Knight, Smallville's Laura Vandervoort, Jughead's new look, Witchblade anime, Roger Stern talks JLA: Classified, I Am Legend's Will Smith, UDON's new Street Fighter titles and First Looks.

* Sunday, December 9: Dark Horse First Looks, Marvel/Del Rey manga and Boomerang episodes in January.

* Saturday, December 8: The Spectacular Spider-Man, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and First Looks.

* Friday, December 7: Marvel First Looks.

* Thursday, December 6: Punisher War Zone, The Batman, First Looks and The Darkness.

* Wednesday, December 5: Wanted on June 27, I Am Legend, Marvel press conference: Dan Slott, Smallville, Swamp Thing, Doctor Who and First Looks.

* Tuesday, December 4: The Spectacular Spider-Man, The Batman, Smallville, 10th Muse optioned, Dabel Brothers roundup and First Look.

* Monday, December 3: Heroes, Hulk, BlueWater Productions for March, Moonstone Books for March, First Looks, Alex Simmons at Archie Comics and Image Comics' Gutwrencher.

* Sunday, December 2: Heroes' Kristen Bell and First Looks.

* Saturday, December 1: Devil's Due Publishing for February, Archie First Looks and Marvel First Looks.

* Friday, November 30: Marvel First Looks, Legion of Super Heroes, Ape Entertainment for February and Fantastic Four animated.

* Thursday, November 29: Dynamite Entertainment for February, The Simpsons, Antarctic Press for February, First Looks, Kids' WB! in December and DC Comics second printings.

* Wednesday, November 28: Marvel press conference: Brian Michael Bendis, Legion of Super Heroes, Smallville, Avatar Press for February, Oni Press for February, Markosia Publishing for February and Marvel First Looks.

* Tuesday, November 27: Justice League: The New Frontier, Blade: The Series DVD, DC Comics roundup, Marvel First Looks, Boom! Studios for February, Aspen Comics for February, Arcana Studio for February and Punisher: War Zone movie.

* Monday, November 26: Marvel First Looks, Hulk, Smallville, DC First Looks, IDW Publishing for February, Desperado Publishing for February and Red 5 Comics for February.




E-mail the Continuum at RobAlls@aol.com



Return to the Continuum home page


Copyright © 2007, The Comics Continuum