Eric Millikin and Casey Sorrow's Fetus-X

Action Figures, Gifts, and Collectibles

Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Spider-Man T-Shirts


Spider-Man 3 -- and much more!!!


Dynamite Entertainment has provided The Continuum its solicitations for July.

For a rundown, CLICK HERE.

For previously posted July solicitations, click on the publishers' names below:

* Aspen Comics.

* BlueWater Productions.

* Dark Horse Comics.

* DC Comics.

* Digital Webbing.

* Heroic Publishing.

* IDW Publishing.

* Image Comics.

* Marvel Comics.

* Moonstone Books.

* Top Cow Productions.

* TwoMorrows Publishing.

* Virgin Comics.


Mirage Studios has provided The Continuum its solicitations for July.

For a rundown, CLICK HERE.

Free shipping at


For covers and three- to six-page previews of Marvel Comics titles arriving in stores on May 9, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Punisher War Journal #7, Nova #2, New X-Men #38 and Marvel Zombies: Dead Days.

Look for more First Looks later on Wednesday here in The Continuum.

Click for the Warner Bros. Online


For covers and five- to six-page previews of upcoming Image Comics titles, CLICK HERE.

Titles include The Darkness: Level 3 and Witchblade #105.

Stylin Online - T-Shirts


* The Mice Templar is a new ongoing series by Michael Avon Oeming and Bryan JL Glass that will launch in August from Image Comics.

* Marvel Comics has announced that Iron Man #16 and Loners #1 have sold out.


In case you missed The Continuum's coverage over the past month, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Friday, April 13: Painkiller Jane, Virgin Comics for July and First Looks.

* Thursday, April 12: Spider-Man 3, Iron Man, Smallville, Marvel First Looks, Image First Looks and The Simpsons.

* Wednesday, April 11: Spider-Man 3, Top Cow's First Born, Marvel First Looks, Fantastic Four animated, The Ultimates and Flash Gordon.

* Tuesday, April 10: Painkiller Jane, Aspen Comics for July, Marvel First Looks and Dynamite First Looks.

* Monday, April 9: Painkiller Jane's Kristanna Loken, Ghost Rider on DVD, First Looks and Archie Comics Digests.

* Sunday, April 8: Spider-Man 3, Painkiller Jane, 300 box office and Archie First Looks.

* Saturday, April 7: Teen Titans DVD and First Looks.

* Friday, April 6: Spider-Man 3, Digital Webbing for July, Devil's Due First Looks and Transformers: The Game.

* Thursday, April 5: Dark Horse Comics for July, Smallville and Marvel First Looks.

* Wednesday, April 4: Legion of Super Heroes, The Batman, Image First Looks and The Simpsons.

* Tuesday, April 3: Spider-Man 3, Painkiller Jane and Marvel First Looks.

* Monday, April 2: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Spider-Man 3, Heroes, The Batman and Dynamite First Looks.

* Sunday, April 1: Painkiller Jane, 300 and TMNT box office and DC Comics First Looks.

* Saturday, March 31: TwoMorrows Publishing for July, Fantastic Four Extended Edition and First Looks.

* Friday, March 30: Spider-Man 3, Smallville, World of Quest, Archie Comics First Looks and Dynamite Entertainment.

* Thursday, March 29: Smallville, Marvel First Looks and Image First Looks.

* Wednesday, March 28: Painkiller Jane, Marvel First Looks and Oni Press for June.

* Tuesday, March 27: Virgin Comics for June, Marshall Rogers dies and First Looks.

* Monday, March 26: BlueWater Productions for July, Heroic Publishing for July, Moonstone Books for July, First Looks, Friendly Neighborhood Spider-Man's Todd Nauck and Avatar Press' Black Summer.

* Sunday, March 25: BlueWater Productions' Isis, TMNT tops weekend box office, First Looks and AC Ccomics for June.

* Saturday, March 24: TMNT, Marvel First Looks and After Shock Comics for June.

* Friday, March 23: Dark Horse First Looks, Archie First Looks and The Simpsons.

* Thursday, March 22: Image Comics for June, Dynamite Entertainment for June, Marvel Comics First Looks, Spider-Man 3, Battlestar Galactica and Spider-Man: Back in Black.

* Wednesday, March 21: Wolverine and the X-Men, Image Comics First Looks, Fox's Them, Markosia Publishing for June, Dynamite's Zorro and The New Adventures of Superman on DVD.

* Tuesday, March 20: Marvel Comics for June, Marvel Comics First Looks, Marvel Comics second printings, Dynamite gets Terminator 2, Archie Comics for June, Wanted movie, The New Adventures of Batman on DVD, Witchblade anime, Green Hornet movie, Dynamite First Looks, Image's Armory Wars and V for Vendetta.

* Monday, March 19: DC Comics for June, 300 tops box office and from Wizard World Los Angeles -- Doug Jones, Heroes panel, KISS Comics panel and Man of Action panel.

* Sunday, March 18: IDW Publishing panel at Wizard World Los Angeles and Marvel First Looks.

* Saturday, March 17: From Wizard World Los Angeles -- X-Men panel, Aspen panel, DC Universe panel and IDW collects Terry and the Pirates.

* Friday, March 16: From Wizard World Los Angeles -- Mondo Marvel panel, DC Nation panel and Top Cow panel; Spider-Man 3, Avatar Press for June, Top Cow First Looks, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Mighty Avengers and X-Men: The Last Stand.

* Thursday, March 15: IDW Publishing for June Devil's Due Publishing for June, Aspen Comics for June and Marvel First Looks.

E-mail the Continuum at

Return to the Continuum home page

Copyright © 2007, The Comics Continuum