ThinkGeek T-Shirts will make you cool!

Marvel Comics T-Shirts & Posters

flash - static

Return to the Continuum home page

Clicking on images provides larger ones.
Marvel Comics Boxers are available from Characters include Spider-Man, Captain America, The Thing, and more.



News from Wizard World Texas -- and more!


The Continuum continues it series of reports from its visit to the set of The Spirit movie in Albuquerque, New Mexico, with an interview with producer Deborah Del Prete.

For the story, CLICK HERE.

For an interview with writer/director Frank Miller, CLICK HERE.

For an interview with star Gabriel Macht, CLICK HERE.


Just two days after the finale of the World War Hulk series, writer Greg Pak staged a panel at Wizard World Texas on Friday.

Pak talked about the event, the upcoming spin-offs, including the Hulk's son, and more. For a rundown of highlights, CLICK HERE.

ThinkGeek - Cool Computing Stuff and Mods


No writers, no artists, no visual presentations, no announcements.

The DC Nation panel at Wizard World Texas on Friday was simply a question-and-answer with Dan DiDio and Bob Wayne.

For highlights, CLICK HERE.

 ThinkGeek Gadgets


For covers and four- to six-page previews of upcoming Marvel Comics titles, CLICK HERE.

Titles include Ultimate Iron Man II #1 and Omega: The Unknown #3.

Get Official Bones Merchandise


* Image Comics has announced that The Mice Templar #2 has sold out, with a second printing due in stores on Dec. 5.

* Smallville will be pre-empted by The CW on Thursday, Nov. 22. The series returns on Thursday, Nov. 29 with a repeat of "Bizarro."


In case you missed The Continuum's coverage over the past month, here are some links. Click on the date to get the day's full report.

* Monday, November 12: Marvel Comics roundup, Archie Comics for February and First Looks.

* Sunday, November 11: Ghost Rider on Starz and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Saturday, November 10: Beowulf's Neil Gaiman and Marvel First Looks.

* Friday, November 9: Dark Horse Comics for February, Family Guy, Marvel First Looks and Iron Man. Get a life-size Yoda wall graphic you will

* Thursday, November 8: Image Comics First Looks, Ben 10: Race Against Time and Famiy Guy.

* Wednesday, November 7: Heroes, The Batman, The Simpsons and First Looks.

* Tuesday, November 6: DC Comics roundup, Marvel Comics roundup, First Looks and Aquaman.

* Monday, November 5: Heroes, Bionic Woman, Marvel animation, Family Guy, Bluewater Productions First Looks and Zenescope Entertainment First Looks.

* Sunday, November 4: Family Guy and Dark Horse First Looks.

* Saturday, November 3: Smallville, Family Guy's Seth MacFarlane, First Looks and Teen Titans.

* Friday, November 2: Marvel First Looks and Steve Ditko book.

* Thursday, November 1: Smallville's Black Canary, Aliens vs. Predators: Requiem, Flash Gordon, First Looks and The Batman.

* Wednesday, October 31: Wanted movie, The Simpsons, Spider-Man 4, Legion of Super Heroes and Archie First Looks.

* Tuesday, October 30: Bluewater Productions for February, Steve Melching talks The Batman, First Looks, Heroes for November and Bionic Woman for November.

* Monday, October 29: Moonstone Books for February, First Looks, Family Guy and Green Lantern movie.

* Sunday, October 28: Bluewater Productions First Looks and Flash Gordon.

* Saturday, October 27: The Batman, Bones' Emily Deschanel talks Wonder Woman, Smallville, Adam West talks Family Guy and First Looks.

* Friday, October 26: Family Guy's Seth Green, Bionic Woman, Image First Looks, Marvel First Looks, Battlestar Galactica and Jerry Robinson named DC consultant.

* Thursday, October 25: The Simpsons for November, Flash Gordon, Boom! Studios for January, Devil's Due Publishing for January and Archie First Looks.

* Wednesday, October 24: Bones' Halloween episode, Family Guy, Red 5 Comics for January, Slave Labor Graphic for January, Markosia Publishing for January, Arcana Studio for January and First Looks.

* Tuesday, October 23: World War Hulk, Legion of Super Heroes, Bongo Comics for January, Spider-Man: One More Day delay, Heroes, Bionic Woman and Marvel First Looks.

* Monday, October 22: Heroes, Spider-Man 3, Avatar Press for January, First Looks, Spike TV Scream Awards, 30 Days of Night and Ben 10: Race Against Time.

* Sunday, October 21: Heroes' Kristen Bell, The Super Powers Team: Galactic Guardians on DVD and Avatar Press' Gravel.

* Saturday, October 20: 30 Days of Night, Boom! First Looks and Marvel First Looks.

* Friday, October 19: 30 Days of Night's Josh Hartnett, Marvel First Looks, Desperado Publishing for January and Heroic Publishing for January.

E-mail the Continuum at

Return to the Continuum home page

Copyright © 2007, The Comics Continuum